About HHP

Board of Managers

A diverse group of physician leaders throughout Hawaii Pacific Health has come together with system and hospital leadership to form Hawaii Health Partners LLC. The group represents primary care providers and specialists who are in private practice or employed by Hawaii Pacific Health and is guided by the Hawaii Health Partners Board of Managers.

Hawaii Health Partners Board


  • Keith Matsumoto, M.D., President/Chair
  • Dawn Miura, M.D., Secretary/Treasurer

Committee Chairs

  • Lovedhi Aggarwal, M.D., Quality & Clinical Integration Committee
  • Bennett Loui, M.D., Nominating Committee
  • Wallace Matthews, M.D., Credentialing Committee Chair
  • Dawn Miura, M.D., Finance Committee


  • Melinda Ashton, M.D.*
  • David Cho, M.D.
  • Gina French, M.D.
  • Lynn Iwamoto, M.D.
  • Clara Krebs, M.D.
  • Douglas Kwock, M.D.*
  • Gerard Livaudais, M.D., F.A.C.P., M.P.H.**
  • Keith Matsumoto, M.D.
  • Wallace Matthews, M.D.*
  • Todd Miller, M.D.
  • Dawn Miura, M.D.
  • Sandra Noon, D.O.
  • Ken Robbins, M.D.*
  • Huidy Shu, M.D.*
  • Marti Taba, M.D.
  • Raymond P. Vara, Jr.*

*ex officio / HPH-appointed

**ex officio, non-voting