About HHP

Board of Managers & Committee Chairs

A diverse group of physician leaders throughout Hawaii Pacific Health has come together with system and hospital leadership to form Hawaii Health Partners LLC. The group represents primary care providers and specialists who are in private practice or employed by Hawaii Pacific Health and is guided by the Hawaii Health Partners Board of Managers.

Hawaii Health Partners Board of Managers


  • Keith Matsumoto, M.D., President/Chair
  • Dawn Miura, M.D., Secretary/Treasurer


  • Melinda Ashton, M.D.*
  • Andras Bratincsak, M.D.
  • Janny Chen, M.D.
  • David Cho, M.D.*
  • Allen Hixon, M.D.
  • Lynn Iwamoto, M.D.
  • Clara Krebs, M.D.
  • Siuling Kwan, M.D
  • Wade Kyono, M.D
  • Gerard Livaudais, M.D., F.A.C.P., M.P.H.**
  • Keith Matsumoto, M.D.
  • Wallace Matthews, M.D.*
  • Todd Miller, M.D.
  • Dawn Miura, M.D.*
  • Huidy Shu, D.O.*
  • Raymond P. Vara, Jr.*
  • Lori Yamanaka, M.D.

*ex officio / HPH-appointed

**ex officio, non-voting

Hawaii Health Partners Committee Chairs

  • Patrick O'Donnell, M.D., Quality & Clinical Integration Committee
  • Bennett Loui, M.D., Nominating Committee
  • Wallace Matthews, M.D., Credentialing Committee Chair
  • Dawn Miura, M.D., Finance Committee